Listen Live


Sports Director Steve Morgan with is South Dakota High School Coaches Association Sportscaster of the Year Award he received this week in Aberdeen.

Steve Morgan with Past President of the SDHSCA and current Mitchell Kernel volleyball coach Deb Thill in Aberdeen.


 KORN News Radio Morning Show host Clayton Mick received a first place Eric Sevareid Award in the Talk/Public Affairs category from the Midwest Broadcast Journalists Association in April 2015.